Welcome to my Photo Blog

Posted: August 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hello

Ok. So I finally did it. I Created a Blog. And it was about time as well I must say.

This Blog is about me, my camera and my photographical journey to, hopefully, one day, become a successful photographer : )

It is a bit scary and for sure a rugged road but with a whole lot of  passion for what I do i’m sure it will be filled with amazing experiences,  mistakes and unplanned happenings but most of all fun. It will be about all exiting and supportive  people already in my life and the ones I will meet along the way.

I hope you will follow my journey.

Ann Charlotte


Comments
  1. Clare says:

    I am following. You are a successful photographer. Embrace and enjoy the road ahead. Looking forward to more and more inspiring photographs.

    Life is an adventure 🙂

    Love Clare xo

  2. Joycelyn says:

    You will defintely do good. I have always thought you have the eye for it. Enjoy your journey, be you at all times, and your jouney will be a funny, loving, passionate and rewarding one.
    Love you lots
    Joycelyn.

Leave a Reply

