Sneak Peek Georgina Leahy shoot.

Posted: September 15, 2011 in Miscellaneous

At the moment I am working on images from my shoot with beautiful Georgina Leahy and all her fabulous pets including Slinky Sebastian the snake and Pedro the tortoise. It is so much fun and I have some really great images. Look out for them on my blog soon. 

In the weekend I will put up some images from the wedding of the lovely couple I shot a few weeks ago.  And also some from a shoot I did with the massage therapist  Audrey for the launch of her website.

Until then, Have a lovely end of the week : ) and an Image to enjoy before the rest comes up.  

GirlsRoc, singer, actress, entertainer, Twinkle Twinkle, band, gecko, Roy, Adam Ants

Georgina with Roy 

Leave a Reply

