What’s next

Posted: November 22, 2011 in Fashion
Tags: , , , , , ,

Just want to give an update what I have been up to lately. Yesterday was the launch of TellusFashion’s website. It was a nice event with a great fashion show from talented designers.
I had an amazing fashion shoot in the weekend with Samantha Ria as the stylist and her perfect eye for exiting combinations. We shot at The Drift, a newly open restaurant and bar in Liverpool street. And Samantha’s little dog Baby did her first professional fashion shoot in front of the camera. She did really well. At least until other more exiting things on the ground got her attention.
I have also done some personal workshops with my dear friend and talented photographer Cecelina over a couple of Sundays. This is an ongoing project we are aiming to do at least once every month.
Earlier this month Cafe de’ Paris had a hair fashion show “Psionics Hair show ” by creative directors George Akkad & Andrew Thomas Corbett.

I will put up images from all this happenings on my blog as soon as I can.

Next weekend I am collaborating with Liselott from the newly open boutique Lipgloss fashion in Stockholm Sweden. I am really looking forward to that. It’s gonna be exiting to work in my hometown.

That’s all for now.
AC 🙂

20111122-080643.jpg

Leave a Reply

