Beautiful Ballerina

Posted: December 29, 2011 in Beauty, Farytale, Fashion
Tags: , , , , ,

I have always admirer people who dances. Their bodies both look and moves so beautifully. I did my attempt of dancing as well when I was younger and I was not bad, but just didn’t put the time and effort that’s needed, and it never became anything of it. A shame now when I look at myself and feel stiff and inflexible. Lol. I have promised myself I will take up those Zumba classes in 2012 though and should hopefully be back in shape eventually. : )

These images are of beautiful dancer and model Liane. Shot at the amazing venue “the drift” in Liverpool street. I once again worked with fabulous stylist Samantha Ria . Check out her blog for some fashion and styling tips and other fun stuff.

Dancer, Samantha Ria, blogger, Model, Beautiful, Butterfly, ballet, dress

Dress: Lola + Lola, Blouse: CiCi London, Tights: Topshop

Dancer, Samantha Ria, blogger, Model, Beautiful, Butterfly, ballet, dress, dressing room, lights, cosy

Dancer, Samantha Ria, blogger, Model, Beautiful, Butterfly, ballet, dress

Styling: Samantha Ria

Make Up: Tamara Tott

Model: Liane

Comments
  1. audrey says:

    Nice pics as usal, you are really talended 😉
    xox

Leave a Reply

