Happy New Year

Posted: January 1, 2012 in Miscellaneous
Tags: , , , , , ,

I want to wish you all a good ending of this year and to a happy beginning of 2012. Thanks to everyone that is supporting me and following my blog and to all I have been working with this year. Models, make up artists, stylists, Couples, married and unmarried. Baby bumps and babies and all other beautiful people and pets. Extra thanks to stylist Samantha Ria for another exiting year with lots of great images and to my friend Cecelina in Cecelina photography for our inspirational talk and workshops and everything else photography related or other. And of course to all of you that believes in me.

See you in 2012 🙂

Thanks again and lots of love
Xx Ann Charlotte

Leave a Reply

