Goodbye 2012 & Welcome 2013

Posted: December 31, 2012 in Miscellaneous
Tags: , ,

2012 is shortly ending and another fresh year will start. It has been a great year and I am thankful for all wonderful people and animals in my life. Reflecting over what has been and what I will do next. Changes will come. I will focus  more on personal projects and I will continue to practise and learn.

I wanna thank everyone I have had the pleasure to work with so far and everyone who is supporting me. I am so exited you are all over the world and I’m wishing you all a very happy start of the New Year and a prosperous year all around. Love and laugh a lot. Stay focused & healthy.

Happy New Year

xx Ann Charlotte : )

HappyNewYear2013

Follow me on 
Twitter: AnnCphotography
 
Leave a Reply

