Pet portrait with a twist

Posted: January 13, 2013 in Farytale, Fashion, Portrait
Tags: , , , ,

We are now a couple of weeks in in January and so far time has gone quick. Yesterday I went to the Societies Professional Image makers (SWPP) Convention at Hilton London Metropole. It was very inspiring and I got some new, fresh ideas for my albums. Especially weddings, engagement and couple shoots that I will push forward for 2013.

I have some exiting shoots coming up and also a few already shot that will be posted shortly. I am aiming for some more blog posting and updates this year.

Here are a couple of images from my most resent portrait shoot with Georgina Leahy and her pet Slinky Sebastian. If you want a beautiful portrait with you /and your beloved pet / pets send me an email for availability and rates.

Slinky&Georgina_AnnCharlotte_Photography©2013

Angel_AnnCharlotte_Photography©-13

More images from this shoot will be up on a post later.

Follow me on
All Images copyrighted Ann Charlotte Photography
Comments
  1. Audrey says:

    I luv the 1st one, really sexy 🙂

Leave a Reply

